24 days away

Posted on May 1, 2001

We’re 24 days away from Pearl Harbor hitting your local cine/megaplex, and as some of you know, Faith Hill will sing the film’s love song, “There You’ll Be.” We now have a list of the tracks for the Pearl Harbor soundtrack. CD Cover Art is similiar to the version “B” poster. Due for release by Warner Brothers Records and Hollywood Records on 5/22

1. “There You’ll Be” (Faith Hill)
2. Tennessee
3. Brothers
4. …And Then I Kissed Him
5. I Will Come Back
6. Attack
7. December 7th
8. War
9. Heart Of A Volunteer

-Score Composed by Hans Zimmer.
-Score Produced by Hans Zimmer and Bob Badami.
-Song Produced by Trevor Horn, Byron Gallimore, and Faith Hill.